///deek_media


Owls – S/T [2001]

Posted in emo,experimental rock,indie rock,math rock by deek on June 13, 2009

[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCYHPAPso7A%5D

[hidepost=2]http://www.mediafire.com/?ywawznnhmty

[/hidepost]

6 Responses to 'Owls – S/T [2001]'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Owls – S/T [2001]'.

  1. Wettstein said,

    THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH DEEK!I’ve been looking for any Owls, Joan of Ark, etc ever since you put up Ghosts and Vodka. If you know of ANY other math rock (other than don cab, who I love and have all of) please post it. I just can’t seem to find these bands on my own.

  2. Anonymous said,

    this is possibly one of my fav albums of all time, right next to ghost and vodkawettstein…if your looking for more don cab style stuff…check out auto!automatic!! it was posted on here last month or so

  3. Anonymous said,

    listen to MAKE BELIEVE!!!!!!! or maps and atlasses

  4. Wettstein said,

    Thanks for the replies. I actually found this site looking for The maps and atlases album, then I found out how much more this site had to offer and I figured out all those bands you mentioned existed. I was soo stoked, haha. I write and play a lot of math rock in the music I do, so I’m always looking for more bands that share the same concept.

  5. jojoface said,

    Aw… Could I get a re-up, please? <3

    Thanks. :)

  6. deek said,

    fixed.


Leave a Reply

