Animal Collective – Strawberry Jam [2007]

Posted in experimental,folk,indie,psychedelic by deek on May 12, 2008



6 Responses to 'Animal Collective – Strawberry Jam [2007]'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Animal Collective – Strawberry Jam [2007]'.

  1. admin said,

    1 Peacebone 5:13
    2 Unsolved Mysteries 4:25
    3 Chores 4:30
    4 For Reverend Green 6:34
    5 Fireworks 6:50
    6 #1 4:32
    7 Winter Wonder Land 2:44
    8 Cuckoo Cuckoo 5:42
    9 Derek 3:01

  2. fløjterogpølser said,

    bit old news, but still nice

  3. el postino loco said,

    Old or new..I don’t care….magical stays magical..thanx
    el postino loco

  4. admin said,

    this was originally posted here over a year ago. i’m just rebumping and adding to our animal collective collection. ;)

  5. Reggie said,

    And you’ve reposted with a video.

    Thanks for this!

  6. latecomer said,

    as for me i didn’t know this crazy band till today so thanks a lot, great blog. too bad the russian circle link won’t work, love the video

Leave a Reply to admin Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: